2018 Board of Directors

Effective March 22nd, 2018. Until that time please refer to the 2017 Board of Director page for the appropriate contacts. 


President – Susan Foster

suzy pcr photo

President-Elect – Deborah Zaricor Shriver

deborah zaricor

Treasurer – Maureen Dwyer

Maureen Dwyer

Secretary – Linda Reynolds

Linda Reynolds

Education – Lisa Foster

Lisa Foster

Membership – Kelly Sparks

Kelly Sparks

Communication – Monica Chen

Monica Chen

©2018 Pacific Coast Region Wound Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society. All Rights Reserved.