2017 Board of Directors

President – Susan Foster         Email: pcr.pres@gmail.com

suzy pcr photo

President-Elect – Deborah Zaricor Shriver       Email: pcr.presidentelect@gmail.com


Treasurer – Susan Mason      Email: pcr.treas@gmail.com

Susan Mason

Secretary – Linda Reynolds       Email: pcr.sec@gmail.com

Linda Reynolds

Membership – Joyce Moss       Email: pcr.membership@gmail.com

joyce moss

Education – Daphne Weiland     Email: pcr.education@gmail.com

Daphne Weiland

Communications – Monica Chen    Email: pcrwocn@gmail.com

Monica Chen



©2017 Pacific Coast Region Wound Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society. All Rights Reserved.